Board of Directors

OWIT-Ottawa’s Board of Directors members represent leading trade law practices, civil society organizations, trade & business institutions based in Ottawa. All Board members volunteer their time to provide interesting networking and educational opportunities for the members and guests of OWIT-Ottawa.

Wendy Wagner, President

Meg Angevine, Secretary

Alexandra Logvin, Vice President – Legal

Anca Sattler, Co-Vice President – Events

Anastasia Semenova, Co-Vice President – Events

Mila Pavlovic, Co-Vice President – Communications

Ainsley Butler, Co-Vice President – Communications

Sarah Catherine Megas, Vice President – Finance

Nathalie Bradbury, Vice President – Membership